Will this never end?

Mon Jul 21 20:26:11 2008

From: adhesions@adhesions.org [mailto:adhesions@adhesions.org] On Behalf Of WendyEbbe3@aol.com Sent: Friday, July 11, 2008 9:51 PM Subject: Re: Will this never end?

Krys, Yes it's very good to share and I'm sure that I'm not the only one that knows exactly  how you feel. I've been fighting this hell myself off and on now for the last 30 years and I've heard I'm a hypochondriac, it's all in my head and I can't tell you how many times I've been told that adhesions don't cause pain.  I believe it's time for everyone who's going through this should write to Oprah so we can let the world know about adhesions and how they can make our live's a living hell and maybe just maybe get the medical community to do more research to find a solution so that all who suffer from ARD can have a better quality of life. Wendy

Subj: Will this never end? Date: 7/3/2008 4:44:58 P.M. Central Daylight Time To: adhesions@mail.obgyn.net Sent on:    From: kryschamberlain@hotmail.com (Krys Chamberlain) Subject: Will this never end?