20years of abdominal adhesions

Sun Dec 2 22:59:02 2012

From: adhesions@adhesions.org [mailto:adhesions@adhesions.org] On Behalf Of Maikki Gonzalez Sent: Saturday, November 24, 2012 1:07 PM To: adhesions-request@adhesions.org Subject: Re: FW: 20years of abdominal adhesions

UnfortUnately for all of Us it feels like a losing battle. doctor say adhesions don't cause pain. however thousands of us are suffering.  I am at a total loss as well.  Many surgeons will not do surgery.  If you come up wIth an answer let me know.

______________________________________ On Nov 24, 2012 1:39 PM, "IAS Admin" <tracy.joslin@adhesions.org> wrote:

--

Hello,

My name is Patricia and I have been researching trying to find answers/help with abdominal adhesions.  I found your name on the IAS site to contact.  I am from Illinois and I have been fighting abdominal adhesions for over 20 years.