Re: Just an ordinary day!

Wed Dec 5 16:00:55 2001

Lin,

I absolutely cried when I read your last letter. I am so sorry that your Outlook Express isn't working. I have checked everything on my computer and no viruses come up, but I still must assume that there was some sort of virus because why the 5 emails? I, like you, am extremely emotional right now. I have been sick with an infection for a long time now and no antibiotics seem to be breaking it. Plus I have a major issue I am dealing with in my private life that leaves me feeling so alone and almost to the point of saying why go on. I try hard to ignore it, but as I lie in bed at night it just eats away at me....just when I thought I had happiness in my life.

You need to get one of those early pregnancy kits and take it kiddo. Your symptoms sound like you might be pregnant. The ones we have available here are accurate as soon as you are late with your period. So maybe you will be able to tell already. I am not a doctor or a pharmacist, and I know your doctor says no problem, but it concerns me that you are taking morphine and others and might be pregnant. Maybe I am overreacting because of the recent loss of my precious angel grandbaby. But, I worry.

Lin, I just have to tell you that I also suffer from malnutrition. I am quite overweight as well but my body doesn't absorb the nutrients from the food I eat. It is just flushed right through. I have been losing weight a lot...I can't tell...because to me it just seems to move right to my abdomen where I am so distended. Do you take any medications for this? I don't...but wondered if I should be since this is a problem that I have been aware of for quite a long time now....years.

Well, I can't sit here much longer. Hugs to you and with them all of the love in the world.

--
Karla

Somewhere up in the stars.............. My angel and me!

http://www.geocities.com/karlasfamily2001 http://www.geocities.com/princessd82000/BraydensHaven