Re: Ultram Addiction

Fri Apr 12 13:26:31 2002

At Fri, 30 Mar 2001, Joshua Friedman wrote: >
>I am an attorney doing research on the addictive potential of Ultram. If
>I find that many people have become physically dependent on Ultram, I
>will consider bringing a class action lawsuit against the manufacturer.
>If you have experienced withdrawal syptoms when stopping Ultram, or are
>unable to stop taking Ultram, I would be grateful if you could drop me
>an email, or call me at (212) 308-4338. All contacts will be protected
>by the attorney-client priviledge.
>
>Sincerely,
>
>--
>Joshua Friedman
>

Dear Sir