Just a simple goodbye

Sun Mar 11 15:17:52 2001

I am just posting this one last time to say goodbye.

I originally just sat back quietly and read posts most of the time. I really feel I should have stayed that way. I did not come on this site to start trouble and I am sorry that it seems I did. The more I tried to carefully think out and state my opinions the more things seemed to get mis-interpreted or mis-understood until things got ugly. I guess I am not that good at talking after-all, so I will shut my mouth. I have become too stressed out and every time I try change the subject and just respond normally to posts it starts all over again.

No, I have not had surgery with Dr. Redan and I didn't think I ever said I had personally experienced his surgery. I also never thought I said or insinuated he did a bad job or didn't do a good job with his surgery. I even told people about their office. Yes, I was scheduled to have surgery with him and met him. I have canceled for someone closer to home, and to have abdominal tests done which I thought was said to be a good thing in order to be safe. No, I wasn't left with a huge balance in the end, since I didn't have the surgery with him to know. Do I know their policy? Yes, after surgery was scheduled I finally got to talk to Sue and was told about the pre-payment. I didn't even have a problem with that but she would not give me a straight answer if that would be all I owed or not after surgery. She would only say if and how much of a balance was due after surgery could and would only be determined after surgery. I was not given any idea on how much or how little could be owed after surgery.